Best
warehouse
management.

Best
warehouse
management.

Best
warehouse
management.

Best
warehouse
management.

Warehousing

In addition to the goods receipt, storage and goods out processes, we offer additional services such as, for example, container unloading and loading. In three separate cold stores, over an area of approximately 25,000 square metres, we have 37,000 available pallet positions in various chamber systems, with different temperature ranges from -28°C to +28°C, for the storage of a variety of products and materials.

Frozen

-18‍°C and colder

for example ice cream

Fresh

+2°C - +7°C

for example fruit, vegetables, meat and dairy products

Ambient

+12°C - +20°C

for example dried food such as chocolate, pasta and canned food




Storage

Our cold stores are designed as high bay, block, fresh produce and deep-freeze warehouses, so that we have a solution for all requirements. The temperature and air humidity are recorded electronically and an alarm system is fitted.

Warehouse management system

Control of transport and information processes is supported by our warehouse management system, which is open to interface connections of any kind. Storage according to FIFO, use by date and batch is also covered, as well as batch traceability to EU 178, paperless picking and initial and additional scanning.

The following graphic illustrates our services in full:

Order picking

Through the use of the latest technologies (e.g. pick by voice systems), we implement efficient and error-free picking services. Using pick by voice, our warehouse employees communicate with our warehouse management system by speaking and listening (headsets/microphones), leaving their hands free to make their work easier.

Value-added services

In the context of our comprehensive logistics solutions, we offer you the following value-added services:

  • Packaging
  • Sales display creation
  • Price marking
  • Labelling
  • Project management

Contact

Spedition Heidelmann GmbH

An der Feuerwache 20
34613 Schwalmstadt

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 0

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 50

Heidelmann Kühllogistik GmbH & Co. KG

An der Feuerwache 20
34613 Schwalmstadt

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 0

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 50

Technik Center Schwalmstadt GmbH

An der Feuerwache 20
34613 Schwalmstadt

+49 (0) 66 91 / 92 18 71

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 50

Contact form

Pflichtfelder
All mandatory fields are marked with *.
Linke Spalte
Rechte Spalte
Nachricht
Datenschutz
Nachricht absenden

Lagerverwaltung
mit
System.

Lagerverwaltung
mit
System.

Lagerverwaltung
mit
System.

Lagerverwaltung
mit
System.

Warehousing

Neben den Prozessen Wareneingang, Lagerung und Warenausgang bieten wir weitere Dienstleistungen, wie z.B. die Containerentladung und -verladung an. In drei separaten Kühlhäusern stehen auf einer Fläche von ca. 25.000 qm über 37.000 Palettenstellplätze in verschiedenen Kammersystemen mit unterschiedlichsten Temperaturbereichen von -28°C - +28°C zur Lagerung von verschiedenen Produkten und Materialien zur Verfügung.

Frigo

-18‍°C und kälter

z.B. Speiseeis

Fresh

+2°C - +7°C

z.B. Früchte, Gemüse, Fleisch- und Milchprodukte

Ambient

+12°C - +20°C

z.B. Trockenfood wie Schokolade, Teigwaren, Konserven




Lagerung

Unsere Kühlhäuser sind ausgelegt als Hochregal-, Block-, Frischdienst und Tiefkühllager, so dass wir für alle Anforderungen eine Lösung anbieten können. Die Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit wird elektronisch aufgezeichnet und ist mit einen Alarmsystem versehen.

Lagerverwaltungssystem

Die Steuerung der Transport- und Informationsprozesse wird durch unser Lagerverwaltungssystem unterstützt, welches offen für Schnittstellenanbindungen jeglicher Art ist. Die Lagerung nach FIFO, MHD und Charge wird ebenso abgedeckt, wie die Chargenrückverfolgung nach EU 178, die beleglose Kommissionierung sowie die Ergänzungs- und Anfangsscannung.

Die folgende Grafik stellt unsere Dienstleistungen vollumfänglich dar:

Kommissionierung

Mit dem Einsatz modernster Technologien (z.B. Pick-by-voice Systeme) schaffen wir effiziente und fehlerfreie Kommissionier-Leistungen. Mittels Pick-by-voice kommunizieren unsere Lagermitarbeiter durch Sprechen und Hören (Kopfhörer/Mikrophon) mit unserem Lagerverwaltungssystem und können durch freie Hände ihr Arbeiten erleichtern.

Value-Added-Services

Wir bieten Ihnen im Rahmen logistischer Komplettlösungen folgende Value-Added-Services an:

  • Konfektionierung
  • Erstellen von Verkaufs-Displays
  • Preisauszeichnung
  • Etikettierung
  • Projektabwicklung

Kontakt

Spedition Heidelmann GmbH

An der Feuerwache 20
34613 Schwalmstadt

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 0

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 50

Heidelmann Kühllogistik GmbH

An der Feuerwache 20
34613 Schwalmstadt

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 0

+49 (0) 66 91 / 94 10 50

Technik Center Schwalmstadt GmbH

An der Feuerwache 20
34613 Schwalmstadt

+49 (0) 66 91 / 92 18 71

+49 (0) 66 91 / 92 18 72

Kontaktformular

Pflichtfelder
Alle Pflichtfelder sind mit * gekennzeichnet.
Linke Spalte
Rechte Spalte
Nachricht
Nachricht absenden